CURRENT MEMBERS of RANV



Bob       Allen         KB1FRW    mcamp@gmavt.net
Scott     Anderson      W1ZU      sjanders@gmail.com
Mike      Bachand       KB1NHQ    cmcmike1@comcast.net
Karen     Baily         KB1MQD
Cheryl    Baker         KB1VJD    logcabin465@comcast.net	
Dick      Baker         KB1VJE
Alden     Bartlett      K1HA      k1ha@aol.com
Patrick   Benner        N6PQI     maj.benner@comcast.net
Brenda    Bennett       KB1WJA
David     Blin          KC1APK    davidblin@aol.com
Doug      Boehm         AB1T      dougboehm@comcast.net
Jeff      Bonn          N1YD      n1yd@comcast.net
Bryan     Bourgeois     KB1WUF    bryan@lightshiptech.com
Tim       Bourgeois     KB1THX    tim_bourgeois@hotmail.com
Bob       Brown         W4YFJ     w4yfj@comcast.net
Judy      Burritt
Dave      Cain          W1DEC     decainjr@aol.com
Lyn       Carew         N1QQF     lcarew@uvm.edu
John      Clift         N1LXI     jrclift@comcast.net
Robin     Conway        N1WWW     rconway@shoreham.net
Beverly   Curtis        KI6ISG    bcurtis@futher.org
Andy      Davis         KB1ELZ    ajdavis9176@aol.com
Larry     Day           KB1ZEB    lrday@myfairpoint.net
Ted       Donnell       K1HD      k1hd@arrl.net
Carl      Dow           AB1DD     ab1dd@arrl.net
Brian     Duerr         WB2JIX    rreud03@gmavt.net
Duane     Dunston       KC1BWV    thedunston@gmail.com
Carol     Fano          K1CSF     cfano@comcast.net 
Jonathan  Ferguson      KB3DQZ    jdpf@sunforge.com
Doug      Ferreira      N6PRT     dsferreira@att.net 
Richard   Garfield      KB1YTO    richard_garfield2003@yahoo.com 
Jason     Garneau       K1LOL     jgarneau@gmail.com 
Paul      Gayet         AA1SU     aa1su@arrl.net
Dave      Gerns         N1AMK     gernswd@gmail.com
James     Goodwin       KB1LOT    james.goodwin@vtmednet.org
John      Grow          VE2EQL    jgrow@sympatico.ca
Alan      Hefferon      KB1PNF
Jim       Hefferon      KE1AZ     jhefferon@smcvt.edu
Bob       Henneberger   KB1WXM    bhennebe@gmail.com  
Spence    Hill          KB1PDW    aslwhill@gmavt.net
Cathy     James         N5WVR     catherine.james@att.net
Pete      James         KF4EUI    peter.r.james@att.net
Herb      Jones         WA1TLI    wa1tli@arrl.net
Jeffrey   Kaufman       KB1UAY    chai613@gmail.com
Craig     Kolk          W1ZN      w1zn@yahoo.com 
Robert    Kovacs        KC2WYH    mjh3@comcast.net
Nick      Kucij         KB1RVT    dnkucij@myfairpoint.net
John      Kueffner      K1QC      jhkueffner@comcast.net
Harrison  Kyle          VE2HKW    teckkid2@gmail.com
Adam      Lamore        KB1LHB    vtlamore@gmail.com
Louse     Lamy          KC1CHI    lmlamy@hotmail.com
Jeff      Laughlin      N1YWB     jeff.laughlin@gmail.com
Bernard   Lewis         KC1EKV    lewis_law@yahoo.com
Bob       Lindemann     N1GGU     rlindemann@pshift.net 
Zack      Manganello    K1ZK      k1zk@arrl.net
Jeff      Marcotte      W3JEF     quaimage@together.net
Rob       Mather        N1XSS     n1xss@mather1.com
Kevin     McBride       KC2GAL    kevinmac@frontiernet.net
Scott     Mc Grath      N1NTT     smcgrath@nfatech.com
Greg      Meyer         KB1MPL
Katherine Meyer         KB1NAQ
Laura     Meyer         KB1MRT
Stuart    Meyer         ND1H      stuart.meyer@gmail.com
Normand   Nadeau        K1EEX     ngnadeau@gmail.com
Jon       Nealy         KB1MAQ    jon@schiring.com
Glenn     Ogelby        N1WCK     n1wck@arrl.net
Jon       Ojala         W1OFE     jon.ojala@gmail.com
Alan      Parizo        KB1MDC    kb1mdc@comcast.net
Brian     Pease         W1IR      bpease2@myfairpoint.net
Charles   Piso          N1CAI     charlespiso@live.com
Norman    Portalupi     KB1UGM    thefourps@myfairpoint.net
Iain      Portalupi     KB1UGN
Brian     Riley         N1BQ      n1bq@wulfden.org
Sara      Riley         W1SLR     sara@wulfden.org
Robert    Riley         WB1CUO    rilerj@comcast.net
Gene      Risi          W1EBR     erisi@comcast.net
Rick      Ritter        W1RLR     wa2chy@aol.com
Ron       Rossi         KK1L      kk1l@arrl.net
John      Ryan          N1MEB     jprwin@yahoo.com
John      Schneck       K3UBW    
David     Schuler       KB1YGP    schuld@myfairpoint.net
John      Sheppard      KC1DIJ    john@sheppard.net
Duane     Sherwood      WL7CVD    dsalaskasep@ak.net
Ed        Shipley       N1PEA     n1pea@arrl.net
Martha    Shipley       N1UIG
Chuck     Skelly        KB1RQX    cfskelly@yahoo.com
Roger     Spaulding     K1CRS     k1crs@myfairpoint.net
Alex      Spencer       N1ALX
Colin     Spencer       KB1GBF
Jeff      Spencer       W1RL      jspencer@mbsvt.com
Jack      St. Louis     N1XGB     n1xgb.comcast.net
Debbie    Stern         W1DEB     dstern@uvm.edu
Mitch     Stern         W1SJ      w1sj@arrl.net
Suzanne   Thauvette     VE2SZN
Dave      Toscano       KB1ILS    kb1ils@hotmail.com 
Joe       Vanat         K1VMT     k1vmt@arrl.net
Kathi     Walbridge     K1WAL     k1wal@arrl.net
Duane     Waller        N1BBR     bw_dw@fastmail.net 
Steve     Warley        K1LJL     swarley@uvm.edu
Brian     Wemple        KB1OAH    bryanwemple@gmail.com
Dave      Whitmore      N1CPP     dave@davewhitmore.net
Dave      Winrock       KB1WIZ    davewinrock@gmail.com
Jake      Yanulavich    WA2MDF    jakeyan@sover.net
Arnie     Ziegel        W2HDI     w2hdi@arrl.net






Back to RANV Home

February 25, 2017